Stress Hack #2 How I Managed to Simplify My Life

Living Minimalist

by Laura O’Hanlon

With minimalist living and finding your passion in life comes a simpler existence, there’s no doubt about it.  It’s the complexity of life which can drag us away from reaching our true potential, this makes each and daily a struggle and a stressful one at that. With time I did a little research on how to simplify my life and found ten foolproof steps which have simplified my life and more than halved the amount of stress I’m under.

  1. Make a list of the 3 most important tasks for the day and aim to do them as early in the day as possible, at least before 12pm so I know the rest of the day is my own.
  2. Wake up earlier – having a certain number of hours in the morning where I write, write and write even more as well as practise yoga and meditate (a…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

